Hi my names Dan

GoldenMotor.com

Solarsyst

Jan 17, 2024
I got banned from motoredbikes.com for speaking against the Moderator Damien for speaking down on others on their shady forum policies. I would like to request my public information to be deleted from their site, but now i cannot contact them without a VPN. I don't care I'll just let him be a narc and admire himself in the mirror over others shared information. I guess he goes around bragging about banning a lot of old names too. Like Build Break Fix It, RDM, Smolik, etc. To say things short I was very informative with my projects and told him to kindly ban me because I'm just a hobbyist and not a Roman Emperor. Right now I just intregrated a DLH SAF clutch onto a RDM clutch plate. I just want to be a in a community where i can share my projects with others in fun without ego, pride or prejudice. Lol, their just bikes. Not here to battle nor compete.

Right now I own x3 motorized bikes. Post pictures soon. x1 running Minarelli, x1 Phantom 875 v3 and x1 Wildcat PK80

Last edited:
Reactions: fasteddy

Tony01

Nov 28, 2012
sf bay area
Hi Dan. Welcome to the forum. I pm’d you the administrator’s email address. I had to go thru the same thing, trying to make a new account to contact admin and also got banned and threatened again by PowerTripper1307. The admin Anton is reasonable and pleasant with forum requests.

Attachments

Solarsyst

Jan 17, 2024
Hi Dan. Welcome to the forum. I pm’d you the administrator’s email address. I had to go thru the same thing, trying to make a new account to contact admin and also got banned and threatened again by PowerTripper1307. The admin Anton is reasonable and pleasant with forum requests.