Crank arm tool

GoldenMotor.com
May 24, 2019
New 2 making comments online but I have to get this off my chest . This is my first time complaining about something I ordered online. I am very disappointed in Gasbike.net. I ordered the knight racer 4stroke bicycle kit. Believe it or not this is a huge purchase for me it’s a luxury & it took me a long time to save $400. So it says you’ll get your motor and about one or two days later you’ll get the bike. OK I get the motor about a week and a half after I purchased it which is cool. then a week after that goes by & no bicycle, I email, I call, no one answers the phone nobody calls you back nobody answered your emails. Two weeks go by still no bicycle I called I called I called I emailed I emailed I emailed no response I just want to find out where is my bicycle they don’t give you a second tracking number even though it’s two different packages there’s no way to find out what’s up if somebody delivered it and it was stolen from my yard there’s no way to check!!! Finally I start going through the package the motor came in because I’m just gonna go buy the same bicycle at Walmart which is a hyper cruiser and start putting the motor on that bike so I go through the package and the gas tank is Dented there’s no number 14 tool which is a belt tension adjuster so I email and I call and I email and I called no answer on the phone no answer to my emails. At this point I look up the return policy which says you only have seven days after your first package arrives which is the motor but I don’t even get my second package to know if I want to refund until three weeks later so the seven day policy doesn’t apply to me because I didn’t even know I wanted to return it because I didn’t get the second half of my order so I keep calling keep emailing that I want a A return shipping label And I want them to keep the bike That I haven’t gotten yet I just want my money back at this point I can see the future it’s not gonna end well “for me”