How could I make this?

GoldenMotor.com

GearNut

Aug 19, 2009
San Diego, Kaliforgnia
You build it one part at a time. There is no "recipe" for a custom build like that.
Some folks just figure it out as they go along, others research it and come up with their own "recipe" before beginning the build. Keep in mind that parts rarely fit together as planned and there's always a bit of "red neck" engineering going on during any custom build.

Shadowstrike099

Sep 20, 2011
CT
Yeah I was hoping for a pre-planned "recipe" I could just order and build seeing as this is my first attempt. Then if I really enjoy it start customizing more.

GearNut

Aug 19, 2009
San Diego, Kaliforgnia
Don't let that stop you from building one!
Do the research, and plan for the inevitable "parts not fitting quite right" issues.

If you are skilled with a drill press, hand drill, die grinders, Mig, Oxy-Acetylin, or Tig welder, then life will be all that much easier.

Dogtown Burner

Sep 15, 2011
Los Angeles
You build it one part at a time. There is no "recipe" for a custom build like that.
Some folks just figure it out as they go along, others research it and come up with their own "recipe" before beginning the build. Keep in mind that parts rarely fit together as planned and there's always a bit of "red neck" engineering going on during any custom build.
sage words...

silverbear

The Boy Who Never Grew Up
Jul 9, 2009
northeastern Minnesota