I'm new...but I have a LOT to tell you.

GoldenMotor.com

Rider Randy

Jun 4, 2013
Outer Banks of North Carolina
It's possible that you already know something about me. I'm Randy....and I'm associated with the EZ Motorbike company. Mr. Guenther (I call him "Lee") and I are the best of friends, and together we own Land and Sea Realty on the Outer Banks of North Carolina. I was a farm operator for the vast majority of my life, right up until I sold my equipment, rented out my land, and started selling real estate.

My association with Mr. Guenther...(I'll call him "Lee" from now on) began about 10 years ago...back when real estate was really kicking. I made some good investments, sold a lot of property, and soon became sales manager of the old company we worked for. We outgrew that company and moved into our own little world...and we do well. But, Lee has this talent. A talent that I have never seen in another person. He can build things, engineer things, solve problems, and create equipment unlike anyone else I've ever known. I"m no dummy when it comes to that sort of thing....after all, I did run a successful 2000 acre farm for many, many years! But I'm not match for Lee.

When Lee began his motorbike company, I was right in there from the start. I did his website at first, and even helped with a prototype or two in the original design stages. Some of Lee's first designs were built partially from metal parts that he and I crafted in my friend's farm shop with welders, presses, and cursing! But..they WORKED!