OMG I did it on the Reservation washington state!!

GoldenMotor.com

captzuzu

Jan 29, 2013
New Mexico
OK Washington law is so bad for motorized bicycle you just cant register your motorized bike ever but my wife and I are trying to relocate on a reservation by the coast shes a school teacher and im a truck driver anyway I was watching all the atv's
and dirt bikes on the road and saying what the heck cops driving buy and not stoping anyone then it hit me OMG we are on the reservation thats why so im back in action planning my new bike yay.

bigbutterbean

Jan 31, 2011
Lebanon, PA