Green Coffee Bean Extract

GoldenMotor.com

biknut

Sep 28, 2010
Dallas
Since there's a lot of us geezers riding motor bicycles, I'm guessing I'm not the only one of us fighting the battle of the bulge. I've been gaining weight slowly but steadily for the last 30 years. I'm 5'10" and slightly muscular build. A good weight for me would be about 185 lb., maybe a little less. Hello 1980 lol. A few months ago I stopped getting on the scale at 235. I know I must have gained at least 5 more lbs after that. I was really feeling it too.

I've never had much luck trying to loose weight either. Once or twice in the last 20 years I went on a campaign to lose weight, but it was so incredibly difficult that as soon as got to my goal, I gained it all back in a matter of weeks. Seemed like days.

So about 2 months ago a friend sent me an email about a miracle weight loss pill. As soon as I saw those words I didn't bother to read any further. For some reason I didn't delete the email. A week or 2 later my inbox was getting cluttered and before I deleted it I decided to take a look at what it was talking about.

Green Coffee Bean Extract. It said it was good to help you lose weight abd sounded kind of convincing. Being so badly overweight I decided what do I have to lose, it's not that expensive anyway.

I went to Sprouts, and the lady showed me the 3 brands they sell. I ask which one is the most popular? She said all of them, so I bought the one that had the best looking box.

I'm guessing a lot of brands are just as good, but this is the stuff I bought.

http://www.bjs.com/creative-bioscie...g-dietary-supplement-180-count.product.231629

Of course I really want to lose weight, but 30 years experience says not going to happen.