Back wheel is locked up, Help Please!!!!!

GoldenMotor.com

johnny70

Aug 12, 2012
chicago
Im new to this and i recently installed a motor kit and im having an issue where I would release the clutch lever and the back wheel would lock up and the engine isnt starting or turning over. I have had the bike for a week and its been starting and running everyday. today though i encountered a problem. I started to pedal down my drive way and as i got enough i released the clutch lever and the engine just froze up and the back wheel was not moving. I then stopped had the clutch lever out to see if i can just try and turn the engine over. nothing the rear tire just gets stuck. I dont know what happened , i think i seized the engine. I dont see the piston moving either. Anyone with suggestions or help please reply i really want to just ride it again. PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bigbutterbean

Jan 31, 2011
Lebanon, PA