Motorized Bicycle: Engine Kit Forum  

Sponsors



Go Back   Motorized Bicycle: Engine Kit Forum > Motorized Bicycle > Motorized Bicycle General Discussion

Motorized Bicycle General Discussion Topics on bicycle engine kits, help articles, repair and modifications for your motorized bicycles

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-26-2009, 12:27 AM
fall_down_stand_up's Avatar
fall_down_stand_up fall_down_stand_up is offline
Motorized Bicycle Elite Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: granbury
Posts: 554
Default Has anyone ever bought a engine from bikinglane?

I would like to know if they back up there 6 month warrany and how there service is....They have the 80cc Raw engine kit for 119.00 with free shipping....Zone8cyling had the same engine kit for 119.00+29.00 shipping....I have heard people complain about zone8cycling(im not saying they are a bad company,they may be great).....I would just like to know if bikinglane,com is a good company to go with....
__________________
IF I CANT FIX IT,IT ISN'T BROKEN!....ummmmmmm so I thought....

Last edited by fall_down_stand_up; 08-26-2009 at 12:33 AM.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 08-26-2009, 12:56 AM
broHSI broHSI is offline
Motorized Bicycle Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: USA, CA
Posts: 89
Default Re: Has anyone ever bought a engine from bikinglane?

You figure it out.......

Domain Name: BIKINGLANE.COM
Created on: 26-Jul-09
Expires on: 26-Jul-11

Bikinglane.com
EL Monte (office) and Temple City (warehouse), CA
Tel: 626-688-6253
E-Mail sales@bikinglane.com
support@bikinglane.com


Zone 8 Cycling
EL Monte (office) and Temple City (warehouse), CA
Tel: 626-242-0979
E-Mail info@zone8cycling.com
support@zone8cycling.com


Quote:
Originally Posted by granbury_man View Post
I would like to know if they back up there 6 month warrany and how there service is....They have the 80cc Raw engine kit for 119.00 with free shipping....Zone8cyling had the same engine kit for 119.00+29.00 shipping....I have heard people complain about zone8cycling(im not saying they are a bad company,they may be great).....I would just like to know if bikinglane,com is a good company to go with....

Last edited by broHSI; 08-26-2009 at 01:08 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-26-2009, 09:53 AM
fall_down_stand_up's Avatar
fall_down_stand_up fall_down_stand_up is offline
Motorized Bicycle Elite Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: granbury
Posts: 554
Default Re: Has anyone ever bought a engine from bikinglane?

Hmmmmmmmmmmm,very interesting info....Thanks
John-John
__________________
IF I CANT FIX IT,IT ISN'T BROKEN!....ummmmmmm so I thought....
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:08 PM.


Sponsors

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Motorized Bicycle Engine Kit Forum