NewOrleans?

GoldenMotor.com

wayne z

Dec 5, 2010
louisiana
Any Big Easy riders out there?
Yea the call me the motorbike man in the French Qtr. I've sold several of my "Chrome Cruisers there.
I work as a restoration specialest in the Qtr, and keep a MB in the back of my truck . I use it when I need something from hdw or go after lunch so I don't loose my truck parjing space.
I regularly cruise the Qtr From Bourbon St to Frenchman St where I stay, every evening I'm there, with whatever my current bike is.
THe police are very MB friendly there.

Last edited:

fastfingas

Dec 25, 2011
New Orleans
Yea i hear ya I'm on the west bank and regularly rde the ferry across to the quater and frenchmen the apple barrel to be spicific sometimes ride out to mackies bar have afew spend the day i used to live rite there on Kerlerec st. yea!!!!

donphantasmo

Oct 3, 2010
Middleburg, FL
I'm on the westbank, too. Myself and a buddy of mine have a couple of MBs. We don't ride that far, but we LOVE riding when we do. We should all get together sometime (when it gets a tad bit warmer). I'm in Marrero off of LeFeate, my buddy lives behind West-Jeff Hospital.

fastfingas

Dec 25, 2011
New Orleans
man as they say Small world,,,,,,I'm in Harvey right off gretna blvd yea we can get together i usally ride to the Algiers ferry.. It's a nice ride on the levee,,,keep in touch

wayne z

Dec 5, 2010
louisiana
I stay in a house on Frenchman near the Apple Barrel when I'm there working.
My MB is usualy locked to the tree in front every eve around sunset when i'm in town.

Danil Netu

Feb 10, 2012
New Orleans
Hey!
I live in St Roch.
Just get one MB. But it doesn't work well.
If there is someone who want to help me to start it?
I will provide beer and chips!
And second question: is there is a store where i can buy parts like clutch cables or something? Or i should order it over internet?

Thank you!

wayne z

Dec 5, 2010
louisiana