My first build.

GoldenMotor.com
Dec 11, 2014
Tucson

My camera quit in the middle of the motor being built. Internally the jug and piston are ported and some other mods to hopefully help with longevity and power. I plan to run a snake pipe, 36 tooth rear sprocket and a few other go fast tricks once I have her broken in. This is my first build so it's a bike to learn on and enjoy. I started collecting parts for next build I want to make seriously fast.

Dave31

Mar 1, 2008
Aztlán, Arizona
Looking good LSR (^) Maybe we will run into each other one of these days? Your bike will be hard to miss on the streets of Tucson.

Dec 11, 2014
Tucson
Thanks Dave! And maybe once I get it tuned and and running around town we can meet up and cruise. I know there are quite a few of us in Tucson. It would be cool to get together and ride.

Dec 11, 2014
Tucson
Thanks everyone. I am trying to get the loose ends together enough to go for a short first ride today. It's cold and raining but if I can I have to ride it.

Dec 11, 2014
Tucson
Went out for the first ride. The stock chain broke in less than a mile. I wish I could find a nickel KMC locally. Oh well more waiting before I can really ride it.

Flyman

Nov 28, 2014
Vian Oklahoma
I have been trying to find your bike.I like the green.Been to cold here to ride mine.
It must be ESP between you & I.Same bikes, engines & I have a snake pipe sitting
on my living room floor.

I,m trying to figure how to mount it.I will most likely cut it up a bit.Mine is a
little different than most I see.I got mine off E-Bay for $35.It's chrome But
after I cut & weld on it I will strip the chrome & paint it, for now.I may have it rechromed
later.
Fly

Dec 11, 2014
Tucson