post a photo of your first Motorized Bicycle

GoldenMotor.com

dvddtz

Feb 15, 2009
Gulf Breeze, FL
Re: post a photo of your first MB

This is really my 2nd one,the first one got destroyed when a lady ran a stop sign in front of me 7 days after I started riding it.

turkman

Nov 12, 2009
burbank,ca

here's my first my Son rode it through high school and left it in my yard when he went into the Air Force , then last year I saw a MB ripped past me and I was sold and built this. Later Bob

Attachments

Retmachinist

Oct 21, 2008
Urbandale Ia

Here is a picture of my first one. I will probably quit keeping track one of these days, but right now I am building number 15. Trouble is I have a hard time parting with some of the ones I have alot of time in. I have kept 5 for me. This was the second one I sold.

John

Attachments

Venice Motor Bikes

Custom Builder / Dealer/Los Angeles
Mar 20, 2008
Los Angeles, CA.

The first bike I ever built was for a friend & I always hated all the changes he made to it!
The minute I finished his, I had to have one of my own, (& then another & another... )
This is what started Venice Motor Bikes... it's MY first bike built the way I thought looked kewl... It's a 2007 Schwinn Jaguar, & it's new owner still rides rides it almost every day! (Notice that it's parked in the house?) :D
*edit* It was built in June 2007.

Last edited:

2door

Staff member
Sep 15, 2008
Littleton, Colorado

The old Halloween Gal. Built in June of 2008. I still have her. Almost 2000 miles on this old Roadmaster with a CH-80.
Tom

Attachments

Last edited:

BarelyAWake

Jul 21, 2009
Maine

First build, cost me 'bout $500 (new bike included) still goin' strong w/over 4000 miles on it. Daily driver that's much abused :D