Big trouble on little bike

GoldenMotor.com

trojanmantony91

Dec 18, 2010
auburn
hi, i have been wanting to mount a bike kit on my bike for a while now. My biggest question is how fast i will be able to go. I am a 330 pound power lifter and im trying to drop weight, but its going slow. i know from forums here that cops wont be able to spot an 80cc motor from a 49cc, but how fast would an 80cc make me go on flat ground? if i could hit 30 that would be nice, and up hills i have no issues pedaling, as long as the motor can do most of work(hills here are very very steep) my bike is a specialized hardrock with roadbike style tires and rock shox downhil suspension. i plan on doing basic mods from this site on it, and putting high octane fuel in it(my dad uses racing gas in his gto, sounds like it would be best bet after reading forums here).

is this a pipe dream or possible? im a tech person so i suck at gas engines but i am willing to learn.laff

skiball83

Nov 18, 2010
Chicago