Flame thrower

GoldenMotor.com

Dan

Staff
May 25, 2008
Moosylvania
Is in fact against the MotorBicyclest's rules to make a weapon. (like a flamethrower) A smokescreen makes for a smooth getaway.

Just need a drop or 2 of oil on a hot exhaust. You will be easily followed and caught but in a haze of glory.

LOL, now I wanna see the vid. "The fugitive kept police at bay for several minutes riding his motorized bicycle at speeds topping 34 MPH and using a smoke screen!"

dang, now I wana try it.

Lil bobber

May 21, 2011
HAWAII
Oopss! noob here. I wasn't thinking as a wepon. I think if you do it while ridin uh you'll be the fireball... Its jus for you own enjoyment...

Allen_Wrench

Resident Mad Scientist
Feb 6, 2010
Indianapolis
I don't imagine it would be too difficult to make flames shoot out of your exhaust, through one method or another. On a related note: I still do some custom tailoring and alterations (and costuming) so let me know if you'd like me to make you some flame-retardant pants. You may find them necessary. Oh, and you may want to set aside some money in an interest-bearing account so that when the cops start giving you tickets for the flame-thrower, it won't become a burden. (Unless those things are actually legal where you live, in which case I'm astonished.)

thegnu

Sep 15, 2011
freedom pa
I brought up this very same topic a while ago , an came to my conclusion altho it would look 6 different kinds of cool remember if your motor is a 2 stroke you could potentially be sitting with a bomb between your legs, can any one say" budget home vasectomy ?"
Gary

Mightyboosh

Apr 28, 2012
College Station, TX